top of page
IMG_1231.PNG
Choose your experience...
 

Everyone has different priorities, life circumstances and ambitions. In some cases, finding the perfect teacher or designing the perfect concert can be overwhelming... But I can promise you with the utmost confidence that I can give you the best and quickest answer to your needs. Below you can choose what suits you best. 

PRIVATE LESSONS

Are you planning to take your first steps in music? Starting a new hobby requires courage and strength. I will accompany you on your pianistic path and show you how you can achieve small goals and great success with your passion. 

From 40€

CONCERTS

Are you planning a special event and can't do without a live piano performance? My carefully selected bouquet of pieces will offer you the best of both worlds: virtuosity for your eyes and lovely melodies for your heart. 

Only on request

MASTERCLASSES

It's 1:00 am and you suddenly want to play that one song that's floating around in your head? Are all the piano teachers asleep already? Maybe I have something for you...

How about a recorded master class, a step-by-step guide on how to learn the basics of playing the piano?! 

Hold tight. Coming soon... 

From 120€

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_1231.PNG
Wählen Sie Ihr Erlebnis...
 

Jeder hat andere Prioritäten, Lebensumstände und Ambitionen. In manchen Fällen kann die Suche nach dem perfekten Lehrer oder die Gestaltung des perfekten Konzerts überwältigend sein... Aber ich kann Ihnen mit größtem Vertrauen versprechen, dass ich Ihnen die beste und schnellste Antwort auf Ihre Bedürfnisse geben kann. Unten können Sie das auswählen, was am besten zu Ihnen passt. 

PRIVATUNTERRICHT

Planen Sie, Ihre ersten Schritte in der Musik zu machen? Der Einstieg in ein neues Hobby erfordert Mut und Kraft. Ich begleite Sie auf Ihrem pianistischen Weg und zeige Ihnen, wie Sie mit Ihrer Leidenschaft kleine Ziele und große Erfolge erreichen können. 

Ab 40

KONZERTE

Planen Sie eine besondere Veranstaltung und können nicht auf eine Live-Piano-Performance verzichten? Mein sorgfältig ausgewählter Strauß an Stücken wird Ihnen das Beste aus beiden Welten bieten: Virtuosität für Ihre Augen und liebliche Melodien für Ihre Herzen. 

Nur auf Anfrage

MEISTERKURSE

Es ist 1 Uhr nachts und Sie wollen plötzlich dieses eine Lied spielen, das Ihnen im Kopf herumschwirrt? Sind schon alle Klavierlehrer am schlafen? Vielleicht habe ich was...

Wie wäre es mit einer aufgezeichneten Meisterklasse, einer Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung, wie man die Grundlagen des Klavierspiels lernt?! 

Gut festhalten. Demnächst... 

Ab 120€

bottom of page